The Fate Of Humanity

Cloud III

And there before you

Is the knowledge of the world

And visions within unfold

Of past, present and future you

It’s been almost 40 years since I started working on my 2nd book, The Way of Atlan, in London, England. I finished the first draft in 1977, then, life came in and told me I had to wait.

I’ve written millions of words since but now I want to complete and publish it. The challenge I set myself before the weekend was: say something you haven’t said before.

 The fate of humanity

is to take

the Way of Atlan

to the furthest stars

~Naseer Ahmad

About manfromatlan

I'm a spiritual traveler.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

